First of all! Thank you all for playing our game and telling us about your experiences! We keep working on the game and this time we worked a lot on the save system.
In this new system you can,
- when playing online choose whether you want to play as Lefty or Righty.
- share all your saves with each other! No matter if it is an online or local save.
- continue your online playthrough locally if you meet up, saves are no longer constrained in being either a local playthrough or an online playthrough.
- store up to 4 saves (don't worry! If you have played the game already with more than 4 friends all those saves are still there, it just won't look as pretty).
- see the % of completion of a playthrough.
- have the possibility to delete a save.
Oh and we changed up the look of the Lost and Found box!
