New
- When a player leaves, whether it be by using the quit , disconnect or main menu button. The game will now save automatically.
- News and updates
- Desperation
- Patch Notes 1.33
New
- When a player leaves, whether it be by using the quit , disconnect or main menu button. The game will now save automatically.