the turn log was always showing 'free play' for the game victory conditions (this was due to the recent translations, the victory conditions were properly checked);
in the multiplayer start menus when editing text and other players changed anything the edited text would be reset to the default text (this is corrected);
when loading multiplayer games the player names can now be edited (please note that the names are still reset to 'player' to preserve player nicknames private, in case the players decide to broadcast the game or continue the game with distinct players).