Developer postOriginal post (opens in a new tab)

Bookmarks are saved when player abandons a level.

Small improvement - when player quits a level using X button, in attempt to restart it, the bookmarks now will be persisted.

Note that the full level progress will still be saved when you just close the game without leaving the level. To allow continue the level from where you have stopped.