Solution
Open the folder: C:\Users[ your user name ]\AppData\Local\KADOKAWA\RPGMV
Delete the [User Data] folder
THAT IS OK!
~no warn reporting~
If you run another game and then run the game again, you still need to delete it again to return to normal.~