This hotfix resolves an issue affecting players who had already completed the tutorial.
Fixed an issue where players who had completed the tutorial could experience missing customers and be unable to close the café after loading a save.
Source: Steam Community (opens in a new tab)
This hotfix resolves an issue affecting players who had already completed the tutorial.
Fixed an issue where players who had completed the tutorial could experience missing customers and be unable to close the café after loading a save.