Retry Feature
A new feature has been added to the game. You can now retry from a saved checkpoint after dying.
Number of Retries:
Easy: 3
Normal: 2
Hard: 1
Survival: 0
Checkpoint
A checkpoint is automatically saved upon entering a new floor. You can manually save a checkpoint by pressing ESC and click on Save. If the Save button is disabled, then that means you have 0 retries left.
Loading a Checkpoint
The only way to load a checkpoint is from dying and only if you have 1 or more retries. A random tip will appear followed by a 'Retry' or 'Quit' button. Click on the 'Retry' button to load the saved checkpoint.
This new feature will only work when you start a new play session.
Thank you for your continued support.