The Cleaning Game now has automatically enabled support for synchronizing saves across your Steam account. (This automatic synchronization only applies to any files within /cleaninggame/SAVE. Your local screenshots are not affected by this and are handled separately by Steam in the Recordings and Screenshots menu.)
If you wish to not backup your saves to your Steam Account, you may always turn off the Steam Cloud in Steam Settings (top navigation bar in the Steam Client) -> Cloud -> Enable Cloud.
For any bugs, problems, or concerns, please email [email protected].
Thank you for playing The Cleaning Game! <3
