Changes
If the PC (device) time setting differs from the actual time (server time), stable communication cannot be maintained. Therefore, a warning message is displayed and the connection is blocked during multiplayer transitions.
If the connection is lost during a match, we have implemented a feature to display a message indicating this to the disconnected opponent.
For multiplayer room owners only, the game now defaults to the previously set values for objectives, round count, and action time limit.
