Fixed:
1. In the 'Choose Room' section, after clicking on the button labeled 'Room A,' the content displayed corresponds to Room B instead. Similarly, after clicking on the button labeled 'Room B,' the content displayed corresponds to Room A.
2. In the level containing the monster, some walls and even numbers disappeared after the player's death.
