Hi,
This announcement ended up not being posted, apologies for the delay.
When deciding on this change I took into consideration the fact that this is a co-op game and that the option to play with your friends in a private session exists.
Players that enter a session will now cause the portal to restart charging for 5 minutes before it can be used to end the session.
This has solved the issue of players joining and accidentally ending the session by not moving away from the portal.
Till later,
André
