
Players who left the server before the game was saved will still be saved on it. By saving the game, the server will save all clients, regardless of whether they are in the game now or not.
Thanks: Лсочка фкси, GoggyGlobber
Source: Steam Community (opens in a new tab)

Players who left the server before the game was saved will still be saved on it. By saving the game, the server will save all clients, regardless of whether they are in the game now or not.
Thanks: Лсочка фкси, GoggyGlobber