Add a new toggle in the "Control Settings" - "Clean the scene when load projects".
If the toggle is on, the whole scene will be cleaned when loading a project. Otherwise, game objects in this scene will not be affected.

The default setting was clean the scene in Single-player mode, but opposite in LAN and online mode.
The default setting, for now, is clean the scene in every game mode. Please be aware of this.
