Most noticeable change is save-data slot selection — now you can select 'slot' (or 'profile') in main menu.
All existing progress is stored in 'SaveData Slot 1'.
There is also ability to clear progress in current slot ("re-roll" the world), via Main Menu | Settings | Clear Progress.
