Hello, players
Bless Online's friends list will be improved on November 7th (Wednesday) as specified below.
Before the change, players would be added to another player's friend list without the other party having to accept the friend request. Now it has been changed so that the other party must accept the friend request to be added on each other's friend list.
Players' existing friend lists will be reset due to this update.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused.
Thank you,
The Bless Team
UPDATE:
Only the friend list of players who haven’t added each other will be reset. (e.g.: If two players add each other, both players’ friend list will remain as is. However, if a player has added another player unilaterally, the latter will be deleted from the former’s friend list).
