Added saving to the game! No more losing your progress, hooray :)
Shutdown This PC in the Settings app will quit the game and retain your progress, so you can pick up where you left off now
Right next to the above button is the Factory Reset button, which will restart the game from complete scratch.
- News and updates
- My New Computer
- Patch Notes — 2.4.0
Source: Steam Community (opens in a new tab)
