Hello Nomads!
Both Nomad Official High Loot and Normal Loot servers will be scheduled for a wipe. This means your base, items and character will be deleted.
Why do we do this? We do this to clean up unused items that players have spawned in the world. If you look around both servers, you will see a large number of unused/raided bases.
Also, when you exit Nomad and log off your character sleeps on the floor. This means other players can walk to your sleeping body and loot it! They can even kill you.
I've seen many negative reviews saying they have lost their character when they have logged off. This is probably due to the fact that you were killed in your sleep.
