When you exit the game, your progress will be automatically saved. The next time you enter the game, you will be asked whether you want to continue from your previous save.
The second map in the game has been optimized to be larger, but the terrain remains largely unchanged.
- News and updates
- Deep Blue: Devour and Evolve
- Game progress saving and map optimization
Source: Steam Community (opens in a new tab)
