The third trial version will be available from 18:00 on December 12, 2025.
For the first 60 minutes of the game, you will be able to play freely, just like the full version, from the beginning of the full version until you reach a certain level of progress.
You will also be able to save during the third trial version, and your save data will be carried over to the full version (if you have not moved the trial version's save data file from its original location, it will be automatically carried over the first time you start the full version). The third trial version will end 60 minutes after you start playing and you will be returned to the title screen, so we recommend that you save your game before then.
