Save data from ver1.0.0 cannot be transferred to ver1.0.1 or later.
This is due to an elementary mistake.
Saved data after ver1.0.1 will be able to be transferred after subsequent updates.
The next update is scheduled for June or later.
Prior notification will be given before the update.
Please understand.
