
Platformer 0.2.1.0 Pre-Release Notes
A warning in advance that the next update will wipe your character and world data.
Make sure to screenshot alpha maps and characters you want to remember, all pre-existing data will be lost in the 0.2.1.0 update.
While final changes are being made to the game structure, it's normal for data resets to occur. This should occur less often as development progresses.
For now, here is a sneak peak while we wrap things up

