There is another small patch that simplifies some processes, especially the screen changes between gameplay and dungeon editor, depending on what you have played.
Changes in V0.1.3.2
- Fixed a rare error that prevented the chapter from changing
- Screen changes after incorrect dungeon validation back to the dungeon editor with the previously played dungeon
- Screen changes after playing your own dungeon back to the dungeon editor for the previously played dungeon
- Screen changes after playing a self-created adventure back to the dungeon editor for the previously played adventure
- Fixed an error that showed a saved dungeon as changed
- Back button added to adventure selection when an adventure is selected
