1.1.0. Patch notes:
Just a maintenance hotfix that only adds a reset game button addressed to those who have already completed the game and would like to start over.
WARNING: Use with caution since it erases all game saves & local completion status - which means it will require you to login once again, like you did when running the game for the first time. This does not affect your progress on the server.
