Once you clear the game, you can return to the previous areas, and will be able to redo certain mistakes (some areas cannot be returned)
Along with that, also a discount will start soon
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1256040/
Source: Steam Community (opens in a new tab)
Once you clear the game, you can return to the previous areas, and will be able to redo certain mistakes (some areas cannot be returned)
Along with that, also a discount will start soon
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1256040/