Hello!
From time to time, when I check screenshots section (to hide the ending scenes) I see that some players still play pre-EX version (mostly Chinese players, but not only them).
At first I thought that maybe there was some problems with old saves or something like that. But it's already more than 1 year after EX update and I still see many pre-EX screens.
Do you have any guess?