Greetings!
Bless Online’s new consolidated servers are now open as server consolidation maintenance finished at 06:30 (PDT) July 25. Thank you for your patience.
[Guide to the New Consolidated Servers]
Players can now connect to the new servers to verify their transferred character information.
- NA
- Tanara / Habicht / Sforza / Deblahyim were merged to form the new server [NA] Hilan.
- Lilyanthes / Murabi / Chinuwa / Gagato were merged to form the new server [NA] Kairos.
- EU
- Physis / KuatRan were merged to form the new server [EU] Bacillas.
- Daimon / Ventus / Ermekis / Baraka / Melacazeus were merged to form the new server [EU] Iriaphos.
[Server Consolidation Compensation]
- As compensation for the server consolidation maintenance, Premium Membership buffs that were active during the maintenance time will be extended by 24 hours. However, please be aware that players must connect to the game within the 7 day period from July 25 (after maintenance is complete) to August 1st (08:30 PDT) to receive the buff extension.
- 1,000 Lumena has been added to players’ account inboxes as an expression of our thanks to users who have waited for server consolidation.
[Recovery of Purchased Items]
- Items Purchased from the Special Currency Shop
- Items from the costume/ mount costume/ pet costume/ Extend Function categories of the Special Currency Shop, if owned by a character that was deactivated due to either faction incompatibility or character limit, were collected and converted into Lumena (amount equivalent to purchase price). The Lumena was then given to the player’s character with the highest level on the new server.
- Inventory Slot and Character Slot Expansion Items
- Inventory Slot Expansion items and Character Slot Expansion items in inventories or storage that have yet been used were collected and converted into Lumena (amount equivalent to purchase price). The Lumena was then given to the player’s character with the highest level on the new server.
- Founder’s Packs, Lumena Packs, and Premium Memberships will be delivered to players’ account inboxes in turn.
- If characters that own Founder’s Packs, Lumena Packs, or Premium Memberships were deactivated due to either faction incompatibility or character limit, the aforementioned items will be collected and delivered to the player’s account inbox as a package that excludes the Premium Membership Buffs and Lumena during server consolidation maintenance.
- As Premium Membership Buffs are applied account-wide, they do not need to be recovered. Lumena will be collected and recovered through a different method and is therefore excluded from the packages that will be delivered to the player’s inbox.
- Although we plan to deliver these items in turn during server consolidation maintenance, we also expect the delivery process to continue even after maintenance is over. Therefore we would like to ask for your understanding and patience in this matter.
*Note
- According to the above character preservation standards, some characters on servers to be consolidated may be deactivated after the opening of the new consolidated server.
- If a player would like to reactivate a character that was deactivated due to either faction incompatibility or character limit after server consolidation, then please contact our Customer Support. ※ Please decide carefully as faction changes can be made through our Customer Support only ONCE.
- If by any chance a guild leader character gets deactivated after the server consolidation maintenance, the guild will also be deactivated. Any guild member can contact Customer Support to request that the guild be reactivated by making one of the current guild members the guild leader. The criteria for selecting the new guild leader is as follows: ※ First priority - the character with the higher guild ranking ※ Second priority - the character who joined the guild first ※ Third priority - the character that has logged in most recently within the last two weeks ※ If a guild has only one member (and that member is the guild leader and is deactivated), the guild will be deactivated and will not be recovered even if the guild leader character is restored. In order to prevent this, make sure to add at least one new member to any single person guilds and appoint the new member as a vice guild leader before the server consolidation maintenance takes place.
- Character names on a player’s friends list may be changed or deleted after server consolidation. Please double check when sending mail or gifts.
- Overlapping character names or guild names can be modified beginning July 24, after the server consolidation maintenance.
- If a character that was deactivated due to either faction incompatibility or character limit was a guild member, then the character will also be removed from the guild members list.
- After server consolidation, players with with battle ranks (Command Class) will maintain the ranks assigned from previous servers until the next evaluation.
- As ranks were recalculated during server maintenance, please be advised that those who applied for a battle rank promotion evaluation before server consolidation may not receive a separate system notification even if their rank promotion application failed.
- During server consolidation, the battle ranks for those who have applied for a battle rank promotion in their old servers will be recalculated based on the applicant’s points.
- Those who fail to obtain a battle rank promotion will not be notified by a system message. We as for your understanding in this matter and hope that there will not be any confusion.
For more detailed information regarding Server Consolidation Transference Policy, please refer to the link below.
https://steamcommunity.com/games/681660/announcements/detail/1684792419450470707
Thank you,
The Bless Team
