Hey Surviver,
The SAVESYSTEM Update is now LIVE!!!
So if you press esc ingame you get a menu -> click SAVE GAME for a new Savegame. You overwrite automatic the old one!
If you now close the Game and get again into the Game you will get your Inventory & Hotbar (bottom bar) items back.
***ATTENTION ***
- you will lose all your equiptment if you dont put it into your inventory befor save the game
- all buildings will be distroyed
- you spawn at the start house
** Whats next? **
- Equiptment slots will go into the save system
- a new world is coming (25% finish)
** NEW PARTNER **
- Thanks to Hive for the support!