Wolves!
We’d like to remind you that next Monday, May 16th, we are planning to release an update that will permanently disconnect the game from the server and convert it to offline mode.
Until that moment you have the last chance to copy your data so you won’t lose access to your game progress. To do this, you just need to launch the game before the release of the update.
If you are not seeing your progress after launching the game, then you will have to use a special option (Resync Account) in the game settings. Please, make sure not to use this option if your progress is intact.
We also recommend that you use the Steam Cloud Saves feature, which will allow you to keep your progress after deleting the game and transfer it between devices.
For Russ! For the Allfather!