Heads up y'all,
Tomorrow at around noon I'll release update 0.9.11 (The truth comes out: I did 0.9.11). It's a small update but any saved runs from 0.9.10 will be deleted as they are no longer compatible with the 0.9.11 format.
Shouldn't be a big deal. If you're in the middle of a good run you can finish it offline before updating. Nothing else should be affected. If in 0.9.11 you have an old playthrough from 0.9.10 or before that wasn't removed, don't hit Continue because it won't work.