Princes and mercenaries!
IMPORTANT! After the next patch, all games saved mid-scenario will be LOST (but unlocked scenarios will stay unlocked and NOT be lost).
To elaborate: due to edits made to the game data, the save format is changing. This means that after the patch, you will be UNABLE to resume a scenario where you left it off by loading a save file. However, all scenarios that you’ve unlocked will remain available, and you can start any one of them - only from the BEGINNING, though.
:authority: