I have found that if user started the game by:
Launch the game > choose extras> past memories>back>back>start
the save menu will be disabled.
I have fixed this so please make sure your game has been updated to the newest version.
I have found that if user started the game by:
Launch the game > choose extras> past memories>back>back>start
the save menu will be disabled.
I have fixed this so please make sure your game has been updated to the newest version.