Hi Everyone!
- Autosave feature enabled. The game is saved on every new turn.
- Forfeit button added in options screen in map. Deletes current map (but not game) progress, allowing you to start the map anew if you don't like where the game is going.
This autosave feature, although seems small, required to rewrite a considerable portion of the game. I'm going to be monitoring closely if it breaks something for about an hour. If there are issues - I will rollback. Otherwise I'll go and grab some sleep be back in about 8 hours to double-check if everything is fine.
Cheers,
Vladimir