With this update, a Save System has been added to the game. The game automatically saves at the end of each day. However, players can save at any time using the Pause menu.


In online mode, only the player who created the lobby can save. Saves made in online mode can be played in single-player mode, and saves made in single-player mode can be played in online mode.
You can see your save files when starting the game or setting up a lobby.
This update also includes some UI fixes and optimizations.
