Attention!
Due to a mistake on our part, the first version of the game was uploaded with a previous save file already set. This one contained a 10 minutes-isch long best time run which incorrectly caused the level 3 end screen to display you either losing or gaining on "your" previous best time.
This has been fixed by uploading a new save file but it may also have caused your current save to reset. We're sorry about that and hope it is not too big a problem but it's the best we could do at the moment.
We hope you can continue enjoying Unbound regardless of this potential setback.
