Originally I had it set to where if you loaded from the save it wouldn't commit your score and time to the leaderboard. it was mostly just so that one couldn't like keep loading the save to get a better time. but because there is barely anyone on the leaderboards it doesn't make much sense to have this feature. so it has been removed.
other bug fixes and things i found in my full playthrough video as well as leaderboard floodability
adjusted some of the bosses attacks there for the final boss mostly so that they are easier to dodge telegraphed etc.
so we need more people to flood the leaderboards...
