Developer postOriginal post (opens in a new tab)

Account Sharing in Arcane Creation

- To prevent account sharing in the Arcane Realm of Creation, players must now wait 24 hours between logging on to a character from distant physical locations.

- This restriction is necessary because shared accounts have an unfair advantage over accounts played only by one person.