Improvements to host migration system, but we are still working on making it more stable.
DNF when leaving race should be more reliable now, and the car should no longer reset back to the road when parking.
You can now reset your profile from within the game, in the team screen there is a new button called Reset Profile, it resets everything and can’t be undone so use with care.
When the server is being shut down the warning message should only appear once, and the client exits automatically after the race is complete.