A bug has been discovered where installing or updating either the demo version or the full release version causes one to overwrite the other, because both versions were installed to the same default folder.
As a result, the following issues may occur:
No matter which one you launch, it always starts as the demo version
No matter which one you launch, it always starts as the release version
We have now corrected the installation path for the demo version, so this issue will not occur in future updates.
However, if you are already experiencing the problem described above, please wait for the next update or reinstall the affected version(s).
