This is a bug fix to mend an issue where using Alt+F4 to close the game while inside of a mod would erase your save data in the main campaign.
Sorry!
This is a bug fix to mend an issue where using Alt+F4 to close the game while inside of a mod would erase your save data in the main campaign.
Sorry!