Developer postOriginal post (opens in a new tab)

v1.44

1.44.04

- fixed: server player could exit before client players.

pd: i pressed "delete" instead of "edit" and the post v1.44 was entirely deleted. There is no "are you sure" message and "delete" is just next to "edit". :-(